Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Day 10


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Day 4 : Tuna wrap


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

01.12.17


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Day 3

Chicken pita 😆


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Sunday, December 3, 2017

02.12.17

Day 1

Chicken Soup with bread


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Friday, June 23, 2017

Ramadhan 28 1438H


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Ramadhan Day 24 1438H


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Ramadhan Day 23 1438 H


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Ramadhan Day 22 1438H

Ma'cik Briyani @ curve


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Friday, June 16, 2017

Ramadhan Day 21 1438H

Because today is my BIRTHDAY 😘


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Ramadhan Day 20 1438H


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Ramadhan Day 19 1438H


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Ramadhan Day 18 1438H


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Ramadhan Day 17 1438H

Chicken Chop @PapaRich KLIA2

NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Ramadhan Day 16 1438H


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Monday, June 12, 2017

Raamdhan Day 14 & 15 1438H


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Friday, June 9, 2017

Ramadhan Day 13 1436H



Tuna Wrap & Kacang buncis masak sambal  

NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Ramadhan Day 11 1438H


Telur dadar , ayam merah, popia, Puding jagung lemak tak manis 

NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Ramadhan Day 10 1438H

moreh puding jagong & cremeria ice cream


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Raamdhan Day 9 1438H


NEVER GIVE UP...YOU WILL NEVER WALK ALONE

A Better ME

LilySlim Diet days tickers